News & Events

Upcoming Events

Trade Shows and Events

February, 2017

Tuesday, February 21

Stop by our tabletop in Florida to check out what's new.

March, 2017

Friday, March 10 to Sunday, March 12

New location! We've moved from Engredea over to the Expo West halls. You can find us Booth #2508 in Hall C in the organic section. Contact us today to schedule a meeting.

Tuesday, March 28

Visit us in Rochester, New York, to discover how our organic and non-GMO ingredients can help provide clean label options for your next product launch.

Tuesday, March 28

You'll find our tabletop in Section 1, Row A, Seat 4. Stop in and say "Hello!".

April, 2017

Monday, April 03

Visit Ciranda at PMCA in Booth #80. Explore our full range of tapioca glucose and fructose syrups along with cocoa, chocolate, coconut, lecithin and more!

May, 2017

Wednesday, May 17

New venue! Visit us in Worcester, Mass., for the annual food expo.

June, 2017

Monday, June 26 to Wednesday, June 28

Find us in booth #3717 at the Sands Expo Center.  Contact us to set up an appointment.

September, 2017

Thursday, September 14 to Saturday, September 16

Ciranda will be exhibiting at NPEE! Visit us in booth #806 to discover what's new in Organic and Non-GMO ingredients. Contact us today to set up an appointment.

Thursday, September 28 to Friday, September 29

Please join us Thursday and Friday this year at the Mandalay Bay Convention Center in booth # S175 to explore new Organic and Non-GMO ingredient solutions for your next project.

November, 2017

Wednesday, November 01

Visit us in booth # 305.